Comité

Drapeau 

 

Guy LEMAITRE
Guy 2017

Président

guy@jeunesse-herbiester.be

Fabrice NOKIN
Fabrice 2017

Vice-Président
Responsable Buvette

fabrice@jeunesse-herbiester.be 

Michel WYAIME
Michel W2017

Vice-président d'Honneur,

 

Laurent URLINGS

laurent 2017

Secrétaire

laurent@jeunesse-herbiester.be

 

Kévin RUBENS
kévin 2017

Vice-Secrétaire 

kevin@jeunesse-herbiester.be

Michel CORMANNE

michel C 2017

 

Trésorier

michel.cormanne@jeunesse-herbiester.be

Philippe LELOUP
Philippe L 2017

Vice-Trésorier 

philippe.leloup@jeunesse-hebriester.be 

Gauthier LEMAITRE
Gauthier 2017

 

Responsable informatique 
Gestion courante / Legal 

gauthier@jeunesse-herbiester.be

 

Philippe BARON
Philippe B 2017


Responsable Location de salle

philippe@jeunesse-herbiester.be

 

Jean-paul COLLETTE
Jean-paul 2017

Relation Presse / communication 

jean-paul@jeunesse-herbiester.be 

Nicolas JEANPIERRE
nicolas

Administrateur

nicolas@jeunesse-herbiester.be

Julien CLOSE
Julien 2017

Administrateur 

julien@jeunesse-herbiester.be

Benoit DETHIER
Photo Benoit

Administrateur 

benoit@jeunesse-herbiester.be

Vincent SACRE

Vincent

Administrateur

Graphisme / publicité / communication

Vincent@jeunesse-herbiester.be

Delphine LELOUP

delphine

Administrateur 

delphine@jeunesse-herbiester.be

Mélanie HEINS

Consultant invité

melanie@jeunesse-herbiester.be

Geoffrey MANGUETTE
Geoffrey 2017

Consultant invité
geoffrey@jeunesse-herbiester.be